Download DACBY App For Exclusive Offers

Free Shopping
Free Delivery
Free Shopping
Free Shopping
Support 10 am to 7pm
Free Shopping
Sell Back


Pre Owned

Basic Information

Great Condition Disc

Includes Box

Fully Tested For Working

24 Hours Replacement Policy

For easy returns, we recommend creating an unboxing video.


PS4 Uncharted 4 The Nathan Drake Collection Hits is an all-in-one bundle that features three adventures from the classic Uncharted series, all of which have been remastered for the Playstation 4.

The Uncharted franchise is one that many avid gamers revere. The award-winning series of action-adventure games follows protagonist Nathan Drake as he uncovers ancient secrets and embarks upon incredible journeys. His adventure takes him around the world, where he must battle enemies, dodge bullets and collect ancient artifacts in exciting fashion.

With The Nathan Drake Collection, gamers have the chance to experience three of the most beloved entries in the series ' Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception ' all of which have been given the remastered treatment. Players can expect improved visuals and textures, a boost to the game's performance, enhanced lighting and shadows, and refined character models. This bundle is a must-have for any drake fan.

Simply put, Uncharted 4: The Nathan Drake Collection hits the mark. It's the definitive way to experience the series: as a single, complete package that provides three great adventures. Each chapter offers its own set of challenges and moments of drama, as Nathan Drake is pulled into ever more dangerous situations. Whether you're an existing Uncharted fan or new to the franchise, The Nathan Drake Collection is an absolute treasure.

This bundle isn't just for players to enjoy the game as it was; it's a chance to relive some of nature's most heart-stirring scenes. Jump into a high-speed boat chase, traverse exotic jungles and climb up immensely tall towers as Nathan Drake laughs and puzzles and fights his way through unforgettable scenarios. Combine all of that with improved visuals, performance, lighting, character models and so on, and you've got a Uncharted experience that won't be easy to beat.

Moreover, The Nathan Drake Collection comes with added bonus content, including the Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Multiplayer Beta, as well as access to Drake's Fortune, Among Thieves and Deception recompression packs. These packs provide improved sound, additional characters and weapons, custom maps, and plenty more.

At the heart of it, Uncharted 4: The Nathan Drake Collection functions as the ultimate playstation experience for the series. The bundle rings a new a perspective to old memories, while also introducing something new to the franchise. Gamers not familiar with the series can expect intense action, brilliant puzzles and adrenaline-pumping plot twists. To top it all off, this bundle offers something for both new adventures and old ' Uncharted 4: The Nathan Drake Collection is the perfect all-in-one package for all types of Uncharted fans.

Players Available

2 Players


English(American), English(UK)

Additional details

Brand Name:Sony
Published By:Sony Interactive Entertainment
Released Date:10-May-16
PSN required:Optional
PEGI Rating:Ages 16 and over
Internet Required:No
Country of Origin:Product sourced from Individual in India as a pre-owned one
Game Type:Campaign
Playable on:PS4


Get your favorite games, or sell your games at best prices

Frequently Asked Questions

You may also like